On Air Jeff Hayes Email Call: 306-642-2WIN 6:00am - 10:00am
Now Playing Tim & The Glory Boys Without A Prayer Download
Listen Live

Contact Us

Cat Country 98

P.O. Box 967 201-3rd Ave W

Assiniboia, Saskatchewan S0H0B0

Main Office Phone 306-642-9810

On-Air Studio 306-642-2-WIN (2946)
 

Jeff Hayes

On-Air Host

jeff@catcountry98.ca

 

Lisa Willems

On-Air Host

lisa@catcountry98.ca 

 

Laura Mainella

On-Air-Host

laura@catcountry98.ca

 

Carla Rider

On-Air-Host

carla@catcountry98.ca

 

Tim Black

News

tim@catcountry98.ca

 

Andrea Gaunce

Account Executive

sales@catcountry98.ca 

Office 306-642-9810

 

Steve Huber 

President

Huber Radio Ltd.

steve@catcountry98.ca

Personal Cell 306-630-3651

 

News Tips

Office 306-642-9810

Today's Weather

  • Assiniboia

    Sunny intervals

    High: 9°C | Low: 0°C

RadioPlayer Canada

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play