Contact Us

Cat Country 98

P.O. Box 967 201-3rd Ave W

Assiniboia, Saskatchewan S0H0B0

Main Office Phone 306-642-9810

On-Air Studio 306-642-2-WIN (2946)

News Tips: tim@catcountry98.ca

Office 306-642-9810

 

Jeff Hayes

On-Air Host

jeff@catcountry98.ca

 

Lisa Willems

On-Air Host

lisa@catcountry98.ca 

 

Laura Mainella

On-Air-Host

laura@catcountry98.ca

 

Carla Rider

On-Air-Host

carla@catcountry98.ca

 

Tim Black

News

tim@catcountry98.ca

 

Andrea Gaunce

Account Executive

sales@catcountry98.ca 

Office 306-642-9810

 

Jassica Szemeredi

Account Executive

jassica@catcountry98.ca

Office 306-642-9810

 

Steve Huber 

President

Huber Radio Ltd.

steve@catcountry98.ca

Personal Cell 306-630-3651

 

Today's Weather

  • Assiniboia

    Sunny intervals

    High: -8°C | Low: -11°C

Recently Played

RadioPlayer Canada

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play