Contact Us

Cat Country 98

P.O. Box 967 201-3rd Ave W

Assiniboia, Saskatchewan

S0H 0B0

Main Office Phone 306-642-9810

On-Air Studio 306-642-2-WIN (2946)

Text SMS 306-642-9810

News Tips tim@catcountry98.ca

 

Jeff Hayes

Mornings 6AM - 10AM

jeff@catcountry98.ca

 

Heather Prosak

Middays 10AM - 2PM 

heather@catcountry98.ca

 

Shane Michaels

Afternoons 2PM - 6PM

shane@catcountry98.ca

 

Tim Black

Program Director/ Music Director/ News

tim@catcountry98.ca

 

Jassica Szemeredi 

Account Executive (Sales Star Level)

jassica@catcountry98.ca

Office 306-642-9810

 

Kimberly Simpson

Account Executive

kimberly@catcountry98

Office 306-642-9810

 

Steve Huber 

President Huber Radio Ltd.

steve@catcountry98.ca

Personal Cell 306-630-3651

 

Weather

  • Sat

    -18°C

  • Sun

    -22°C

  • Mon

    -15°C

  • Tue

    -11°C

  • Wed

    -10°C

Today's Weather

  • Assiniboia Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: -18°C | Low: -24°C

  • Moose Jaw Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: -19°C | Low: -24°C

  • Regina Region

    Light snow

    High: -20°C | Low: -26°C

  • Weyburn Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: -21°C | Low: -26°C

  • Swift Current Region

    Light snow

    High: -20°C | Low: -24°C

98.1 FM HD1 HD2 HD3
www.myassiniboia.ca
Radioplayer Canada
Alexa