Listen Live

Contact Us

Cat Country 98

P.O. Box 967 201-3rd Ave W

Assiniboia, Saskatchewan

S0H 0B0

Main Office Phone 306-642-9810

On-Air Studio 306-642-2-WIN (2946)

Text SMS 306-642-9810

News Tips tim@catcountry98.ca

 

Jeff Hayes

Mornings 6AM - 10AM

jeff@catcountry98.ca 

 

Heather Prosak

Middays 10AM - 2PM 

heather@catcountry98.ca

 

Shane Michaels

Afternoons 2PM - 6PM

shane@catcountry98.ca

 

Tim Black

Program Director/ Music Director/ News

tim@catcountry98.ca

 

Andrea Gaunce

Account Executive

sales@catcountry98.ca 

Office 306-642-9810

 

Jassica Szemeredi

Account Executive

jassica@catcountry98.ca

Office 306-642-9810

 

Steve Huber 

President/ Owner

Huber Radio Ltd.

steve@catcountry98.ca

Personal Cell 306-630-3651

 

Today's Weather

  • Assiniboia Region

    Light rain

    High: 19°C | Low: 12°C

  • Moose Jaw Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 20°C | Low: 12°C

  • Regina Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 20°C | Low: 12°C

  • Weyburn Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 21°C | Low: 13°C

  • Swift Current Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 19°C | Low: 12°C