Contact Us

Cat Country 98

P.O. Box 967 201-3rd Ave W

Assiniboia, Saskatchewan

S0H 0B0

Main Office Phone 306-642-9810

On-Air Studio 306-642-2-WIN (2946)

News Tips tim@catcountry98.ca

 

Jeff Hayes

On-Air Host

jeff@catcountry98.ca 

 

Laura Mainella 

On-Air-Host

laura@catcountry98.ca

 

Shane Michaels

On-Air-Host

shane@catcountry98.ca

 

Tim Black

Program Director/ Music Director/ News

tim@catcountry98.ca

 

Andrea Gaunce

Account Executive

sales@catcountry98.ca 

Office 306-642-9810

 

Jassica Szemeredi

Account Executive

jassica@catcountry98.ca

Office 306-642-9810

 

Steve Huber 

President/ Owner

Huber Radio Ltd.

steve@catcountry98.ca

Personal Cell 306-630-3651

 

Wild Cat Club

Get more with the Wild Cat Club! Become a member right MEOW!

Today's Weather

  • Assiniboia Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 9°C | Low: -2°C

  • Moose Jaw Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 8°C | Low: -2°C

  • Regina Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 6°C | Low: -2°C

  • Weyburn Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 8°C | Low: 0°C

  • Swift Current Region

    Sunny intervals

    High: 8°C | Low: -3°C

Recently Played

98.1 FM HD1 HD2
www.myassiniboia.ca
Radioplayer Canada
Smart Speaker