Listen Live

Contact Us

98 CKHD 

Box 967 

201-3rd Ave W

Prince of Wales Center

Assiniboia, Saskatchewan

S0H0B0

Main Office Phone 306-642-9810

On-Air Studio 306-642-HITS (4487)

Text SMS 306-642-9810

News Tips carly@hitradionow.ca

 

Jeff Hayes

Mornings 6AM - 10AM

jeff@hitradionow.ca

 

Carly Kincaid 

Middays and News 

carly@hitradionow.ca

 

Shane Michaels

Afternoons 2PM - 6PM

shane@hitradionow.ca

 

Tim Black

Weekends/ Music Director/ News

tim@hitradionow.ca

 

Jassica Szemeredi 

Account Executive (Sales Star Level)

jassica@hitradionow.ca

Personal Cell 306-640-5005

 

Steve Huber 

President Huber Radio Ltd.

Evil Genius 

steve@hitradionow.ca

Personal Cell 306-630-3651

Weather

  • Tue

    Sunny intervals

    35°C

  • Wed

    Sunny intervals

    38°C

  • Thu

    Sunny intervals

    37°C

  • Fri

    Sunny intervals

    29°C

  • Sat

    Sunny intervals

    28°C